سفارش تبلیغ
صبا ویژن

?Vumoo? Pulp Fiction Free Stream

Pulp Fiction ≡Vumoo≡

 

 

USA
runtime: 2 Hour 34 M
Year: 1994
9,2 / 10 Star
writer: Quentin Tarantino, Roger Avary
star: Uma Thurman

?? ∞♥???????∞??

??

?? STREAM

?? ???♣????????

 

 

You raise more questions than you answer. Im surprised they let you use the actual name for the scene lmao. I don"t blame Samuel L. Jackson getting upset for not winning an Oscar for this movie. He was awesome.

I must start by saying that I am NOT a fan of Tarantino. I have seen a couple of his other films and thought, to be blunt, they were absolute crap. From them I gained the impression that his films were no more than violence, blood & gore thinly disguised by a weak plot and/or pretentious artiness. I had no plans to see "Pulp Fiction" and would have avoided it.
I know there are many others who feel the same and if you are one of these then put aside your feelings and give "Pulp Fiction" a go. I only watched it because someone who knew my thoughts and this film kept on at me to see it. I am very glad he did.
The violence is there but is far from excessive. What really is there is a great storyline with some good interwoven plot lines and many chuckles. Very well directed and acted. Enough to make for a very enjoyable 2-1/2 hours.
So don"t let "Reservoir Dogs. Kill Bill" etc put you off. "Pulp Fiction" is a damn good movie well worth seeing.

Watching this movie on Christmas Eve 2019

They didn"t win, later in the movie when butch is in his apartment a commercial comes on the tv. It"s a jack rabbits slims commercial saying the trophy was stolen. I absolutely love Pulp Fiction, its a classic I will never ever get tired of watching. Came from Film Theory, took 2 videos to subscribe. Nice stuffs. I still think of the greatest scene at the end in the cafe ????. The days before Covid-19 when you could bite a man"s burger and not be afraid.

Love the Denver Broncos clock in the opening scene. Lost it at Garyx pronounciation of Tarantino. I was like 13 when I first watched this movie and I didn"t understand it and I never saw it again but (I"m 23 years now) I"m absolutely sure that it marked me somehow. I"ll never forget it. I was so pumped to see this! I"ve been trying to figure out this movie for years! Thank you, I loved the analysis. By the way, I got a teacher"s assistant job in an English course at my college and I use your gone girl analysis in private tutoring sessions all the time to help students look deeper into narratives and fiction. Works like a charm.

Excellent film with a memorable screenplay, and an awe-inspiring performace by Mistah Jackson. The only reason I can"t bring myself to give it the full "10" it probably deserves would have to be Mr. Tarantino"s (thankfully) brief performance as Jules" buddy. His performance during the "coffee/dead ni* er storage" scene was rather brutal. With that one exception, Samuel L., John Travolta, Tim Roth, Amanda Plummer, Harvey Keitel, Uma (Oprah. Ving-man and Bruce Willis all put in fine performances (again, with the last scene involving Jackson and Roth the most impactful) that only get stronger with repeat viewings. Of course, I"ll always have the question in my mind of whether or not Jules ever DID leave "the business" and if Mr. Wallace rescinded the "there is no you and me - not no more" he gave to Willis" character, Spoiler) after finding out that Vincent Vega was dead (not to mention the obvious one of what the heck WAS in that briefcase) but that"s just one of the many ways this new classic affected me - and undoubtedly the legions of other fans it captivated upon its release. 9.5/10.

I wish they had clubs like this now. The scene just makes you wish Christopher Walken would bring you some lost family heirloom and tell it"s ridiculous history. I love how it turns out to be like a nightmare lmfao. So we can read the comments and travel back in time. LOL.